Close

About Us

Open 7-days a week

6am - 9pm 364 days a year

 

Physical Address

US Highway 70 East

Kinston, NC

 

GPS and Mailing Address

225 E. New Bern Rd.

Kinston, NC 28504

 

Administration / Contact information

252-527-5058 offices / Showroom

252-523-3879 fax

 

President / CEO

Russell H. Rhodes Jr.
rrhodes@nssnc.com

 

Vice President

S. Craig Harper
charper@nssnc.com

 

General Manager

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

 

Office Manager

Marilyn Haddock
mhaddock@nssnc.com

 

Accounts Payable

Brenda Stringfield
bstringfield@nssnc.com

 

Warehouse Manager

Johnny Smith
jsmith@nssnc.com

 

Human Resources

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

 

Buyers / Merchandise Managers

Hunting, Guns, Archery, Knives, Cooking

S. Craig Harper
charper@nssnc.com

 

Clothing, Footwear, Camping

Ben Berg
bberg@nssnc.com

 

Sunglasses and clothing accessories

Justin Johnson
jjohnson@nssnc.com

 

Fishing, Marine Hardware

Spencer Hodges
shodeges@nssnc.com

 

Home Décor

Lynn White
lwhite@nssnc.com

 

Grocery and Sundries

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

 

Outlet Store

Kevin Herrington
Kherrington@nssnc.com

 

 Shift Supervisors

Steve Bishop
sbiship@nssnc.com

            Clint Grady
            cgrady@nssnc.com 

Scott Overly
soverly@nssnc.com

Newsletter
Sign up for our newsletter: